The First Gift of Christmas

Through “The Christmas Box, ” our understanding of family and the quick passage of time was enlightened. Millions of hearts were touched by its warmth and wisdom.Now, in “The First Gift of Christmas, ” Richard Paul Evans takes us to the next level of understanding, inviting us to search our souls for the true meaning of Christmas.

In four seasons of Christmas–The Advent, The Eve, The Morning, The Night–Evans presents a stirring introspection of love, faith and parenthood. At each season, he asks the hard questions: Will we grant Christmas access to our souls? Did we give the children enough faith and magic to carry them throughout their lives?

“The First Gift of Christmas” is a gift in itself–from one heart to another.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The First Gift of Christmas”

Your email address will not be published.

Select your currency
KES Kenyan shilling