Modern Metal


This terrific tab transcriptions collection is a 22-song tour de force from metal’s most explosive artists, including Incubus, Limp Bizkit, Rage Against the Machine, Sevendust, Slipknot, System of a Down and others. Songs include: Black * Bleed * Bulls on Parade * Come Original * Denial * Faith * Guerrilla Radio * Hey Man Nice Shot * Loco * Nobody’s Real * Spiders * Spit It Out * Sugar * Wait and Bleed * When Worlds Collide * and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Modern Metal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *