Kipper’s Alphabet I Spy (Stage 1: Read with Oxford)


Read with Biff, Chip and Kipper is the UK’s best-selling home reading series. Over 5 million copies of the series sold in the UK alone since 2005. It is based on Oxford Reading Tree which is used in 80% of primary schools.

Level 1 Phonics have been designed to practise basic phonics skills with the help of favourite characters Biff, Chip, Kipper and Floppy. These essential phonics concepts form the basis of basis of children’s reading and writing skills. Level 1 includes four exciting and colourful Phonics books, which focus on:
*Letter sounds and letter shapes
*The alphabet and letter names
*Combining sounds to read simple words
*Reading simple sentences for meaning.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kipper’s Alphabet I Spy (Stage 1: Read with Oxford)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *